Contact Us     |

Scientific Committee

Armando Carvalho

Faculty of Medicine/University of Coimbra, Portugal

Ernesto Costa

Department of Informatics Engineering/University of Coimbra, Portugal

Robin Dullaart

Faculty of Medical Sciences/ University of Groningen,  The Netherlands

Constanza Emanueli

Faculty of Medicine, National Heart & Lung Institute/ Imperial College London, UK

Joana Espírito Santo

Hospital and University Center of Coimbra (CHUC)/University of Coimbra, Portugal

Lino Ferreira

CNC/ University of Coimbra,  Portugal

Alex Freitas

School of Computing /University of Kent, UK

Gema Frühbeck

Department of Endocrinology/ University of Navarra, Pamplona, Spain

Luca Liberale

UZH-Center for Molecular Cardiology/ University of Zurich,  Switzerland

Paula Macedo

New University of Lisbon (NOVA)/  Chronic Diseases Research Centre (CEDOC), Lisbon, Portugal

João Malva

Faculty of Medicine /University of Coimbra, Portugal

Giovanni Mann

Cardiovascular Division/ King's College London, UK

Fabrizio Montecucco

Department of Internal Medicine/ University of Genova,  Italy

Pedro Monteiro

Hospital and University Center of Coimbra (CHUC)/University of Coimbra, Portugal

Paula Moreira

Faculty of Medicine/University of Coimbra, Portugal

Hendrik Nathoe

University Medical Center Utrecht, The Netherlands

Catarina Oliveira

CNC/ University of Coimbra, Portugal

Jorge Oliveira

FFUP/University of Porto, Portugal

Paulo J. Oliveira

CNC/University of Coimbra, Portugal

Carlos Palmeira

CNC/University of Coimbra, Portugal

Francisco Pereira

Centre for Informatics and Systems, University of Coimbra/ Higher Institute of Engineering of Coimbra (ISEC), Portugal

George Perry

Department of Biology/University of Texas at Sao Antonio, USA

Piero Portincasa

Department of Biomedical Sciences & Human Oncology /University 'Aldo Moro' of Bari Medical School, Italy

Jakub Regieli

Department of Cardiology/UMC Utrecht,  The Netherlands

Albert Rizvanov

Institute of Fundamental Medicine and Biology, Kazan, Russia

Armindo Salvador

CNC/ University of Coimbra, Portugal

José Viña

Age and Exercise Research Group/University of Valencia, Spain

Mariusz Wieckowski

Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology (NENCKI), Warsaw, Poland